Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Term 1

Start of term: Monday 6th September 2021

End of term: Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2

Start of term: Monday 1st November 2021
End of term: Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3

Start of term: Wednesday 5th January 2022

End of term: Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4

Start of term: Monday 21st February 2022
End of term: Monday 28th March 2022

Term 5

Start of term: Tuesday 19th April 2022

End of term: Friday 27th May 2022

Closed Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

Term 6

Start of term: Monday 6th June 2022
End of term: Tuesday 26th July 2022